Contact Us

General:
Leeds Housing Concern,
Unit 4, Ashbrooke Business Park,
Parkside Lane
Leeds LS11 5SF
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 276 0616  Fax: (0113) 276 0156   Email: info@leedshc.org.uk

Need to find us ? Download a map (164KB PDF file).


Chief Executive: Janet Spencer
Tel: (0113) 276 0616   Email:
janet@leedshc.org.uk

Finance Director: Alan Marriott
Tel: (0113) 276 0616   Email: amarriott@leedshc.org.uk

 



Flagship North East

General:
Flagship North East (Sojourner)
163 Spencer Place,
Leeds LS7 4DX
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 262 7271   Fax: (0113) 219 5956
Email: flagshipNE@leedshc.org.uk


Senior Manager:
Jocelyn Bass
Tel: (0113) 276 0616   Email:
jos@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Anand Sharda
Tel: (0113) 262 7271   Email: ash@leedshc.org.uk

Carr Beck

General:
Carr Beck
32 Lingwell Grove,
Leeds LS10 4BS
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 271 7295   Fax: (0113) 277 5811
Email: carr@leedshc.org.uk

 

Scheme Manager: Kay Stewart
Email: kstewart@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Jenn Bravo
Tel: (0113) 276 0616     Email: jbravo@leedshc.org.uk
Seacole

General:
Seacole
99 Harehills Avenue
Leeds LS8 4HU

Tel: (0113) 293 0254 Fax: (0113) 240 8887
Email: Seacole@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Jenn Bravo
Tel: (0113) 276 0616      Email: jbravo @leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Maja Milakovic
Tel: (0113) 293 0254      Email: maja@leedshc.org.uk

Flagship South

General:
Flagship South (YPP)
236 Dewsbury Road,
Leeds LS11 6ER
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 277 8883   Fax: (0113) 277 5119
Email: flagshipS@leedshc.org.uk


Senior Manager:
Jocelyn Bass
Tel: (0113) 2760616 Email: jos@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Anand Sharda
Tel: (0113) 277 8883   Email: ash@leedshc.org.uk

Grace Lodge

p>General:
Grace Lodge (Faith Lodge)
25-27 Wellclose Place ,
Leeds LS2 9EZ
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 244 9508  
Email: info@beaconleeds.org.uk


Senior Manager:
Lesley Sendall-Long
Tel: (0113) 2760616 Email: lsendall-long@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Kelly Parker
Mobile: 07812 965165    Email: k.parker@beaconleeds.org.uk