Contact Us

General:
Leeds Housing Concern,
Unit 4, Ashbrooke Business Park,
Parkside Lane
Leeds LS11 5SF
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 276 0616  Fax: (0113) 276 0156   Email: info@leedshc.org.uk

Need to find us ? Download a map (164KB PDF file).


Chief Executive: Janet Spencer
Tel: (0113) 276 0616   Email:
janet@leedshc.org.uk

Finance Director: Alan Marriott
Tel: (0113) 276 0616   Email: amarriott@leedshc.org.uk

 



Women's Sector

General:
The Women's Sector
Oakdale House,
396-398 Meanwood Road,
Leeds LS7 2LP
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 262 4330   Fax: (0113) 262 4334

Senior Manager: Lesley Sendall-Long
Tel: (0113) 276 0616  Email: lsendall-long@leedshc.org.uk  

Scheme Manager: Debra Priim
Tel: (0113) 262 4331   Email: dpriim@leedshc.org.uk

Need to find us? Download A map
Sojourner

General:
Sojourner
163 Spencer Place,
Leeds LS7 4DX
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 262 7271   Fax: (0113) 219 5956
Email: soj@leedshc.org.uk


Senior Manager:
Jocelyn Bass
Tel: (0113) 276 0616   Email:
jos@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Anand Sharda
Tel: (0113) 262 7271   Email: ash@leedshc.org.uk

Men's Sector

 

General:
Garforth House
118 Domestic Street,
Leeds LS11 9SG
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 244 0910    Fax: (0113) 244 2537
Email:
ms@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Sharon Brown
Tel: (0113) 276 0616      Email: sbrown@leedshc.org.uk
Scheme Manager: Alethia Grierson
Tel: (0113) 244 0910      Email: agrierson@leedshc.org.uk

 

Carr Beck

General:
Carr Beck
32 Lingwell Grove,
Leeds LS10 4BS
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 271 7295   Fax: (0113) 277 5811
Email: carr@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Jenn Bravo
Tel: (0113) 276 0616     Email: jbravo@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Julie Macdonald
Tel: (0113) 271 7295     Email:
jmacdonald@leedshc.org.uk

Potterdale Community Resource Centre

General:
Potterdale Community Resource Centre
192 Dewsbury Road,
Leeds LS11 6ER
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 270 8673    Fax: (0113) 270 8316
Email: Pott@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Lesley Sendall-Long
Tel: (0113) 276 0616       Email:
lsendall-long@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Brian Garbett
Tel: (0113) 270 8673       Email:
bgarbett@leedshc.org.uk

Seacole

General:
Seacole
99 Harehills Avenue
Leeds LS8 4HU

Tel: (0113) 293 0254 Fax: (0113) 240 8887
Email: Seacole@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Jenn Bravo
Tel: (0113) 276 0616      Email: jbravo @leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Andrea Gould
Tel: (0113) 293 0254      Email: andrea@leedshc.org.uk

Sinclair Scheme

General:
Sinclair
6 Middleton Crescent
Leeds LS11 6JU
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 277 7227   Fax: (0113) 277 5510
Email: sinclair@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Jenn Bravo
Tel: (0113) 276 0616  
Email: jbravo@leedshc.org.uk
 
Scheme Manager: Mia Cameron
Tel: (0113) 277 7227  
Email: mcameron@leedshc.org.uk
 
Sustain

General:
Sustain
6Middleton Crescent
Leeds LS11 6JU
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 276 5603 Fax: (0113) 277 7671
Email: sustain@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Jocelyn Bass
Tel: (0113) 276 0616   Email: jos@leedshc.org.uk


Scheme Coordinator: Marcia Firth
Tel: (0113) 276 5603   Email:
mfirth@leedshc.org.uk

Watoto

General:
18 Ashbrooke Business Park
Parkside Lane
Leeds LS11 5SF

(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Senior Manager: Jenn Bravo
Tel: 0113 276 0616      E-mail:
jbravo@leedshc.org.uk

Children's Worker: Vicky Blake

Tel: 07896 165 895    E-mail: vblake@leedshc.org.uk

YPP

General:
Young Persons' Project
236 Dewsbury Road,
Leeds LS11 6ER
(Address is for postal enquiries only)

Tel: (0113) 277 8883   Fax: (0113) 277 5119
Email: ypp@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Jocelyn Bass
Tel: (0113) 2760616 Email: jos@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Anand Sharda
Tel: (0113) 277 8883   Email: ash@leedshc.org.uk

T&Co Dementia Café

General:
T&Co Dementia Café
192 Dewsbury Road,
Leeds LS11 6ER

Tel: 07969 339 435   Tel: 07971 538 313
Email: tandco@leedshc.org.uk

Senior Manager: Lesley Sendall-Long
Tel: (0113) 276 0616     Email: lsendall-long@leedshc.org.uk

Scheme Manager: Brian Garbett
Tel: 07971 538 313     Email:
bgarbett@leedshc.org.uk